Christian Meditation

Just ran across this post and thought I’d share as it fits very nicely with my own philosophy of Meditation in the life of a Christian.  Without further ado:

Give it a look and see if perhaps a change to your spiritual practice is in order…

– Josh Walles

The Mindful Life Coach

About The Mindful Life Coach

My name is Josh Walles. I am an Engineer by training that has worked in that field for several years. I discovered, however, that doing so did not really help people directly. I was not able to see fundamental change in anyone’s life for the better. It occurred to me that this change was something I wanted to help others achieve. After much research, this idea of being a Life Coach became a focus in my life. I love the feeling of helping other people to find happiness and peace in their lives and I want to do that as much as I can. Come take a look and see if I can help you make a better today at https://themindfullifecoach.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Meditation, Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christian Meditation

  1. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the
    eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to
    create your theme? Great work!

    • Thanks. I did the design myself. I’m sort of a “streamline” kind of guy, so I did what I would want to look at. I figure the whole point is so that people get a sense of who I am and what I’m about.

  2. I visited various blogs except the audio feature for audio songs existing at this website is actually fabulous.

Leave a Reply

